Health & Medical > Mental health > Mental health Service > Mantracare
MantraCare

MantraCare

4.4/5
VERIFIED COMPANY
mantracare.org Visit this Website

Write a review

Reviews 4.8

5-star

5/5

84%

4-star

4/5

62%

3-star

3/5

76%

2-star

2/5

16%

1-star

1/5

5%

testimonial
Jacob
India
4.6/5

Therapy services from MantraCare

Hi took therapy services from MantraCare. It was a great experience. The app not only offered video call with therapist but also yoga, meditation and other loads of stuff to fix your mental health.

Date of Experience:  March 06, 2022

testimonial
Sharon
Russia
4.3/5

A Session Feedback

Hey, MantraCare is a great platform to get rid of any mental and physical health issues. I took a session from MantraCare and It was a Great session for me.

Date of Experience:  March 08, 2022

testimonial
Lisa
USA
3.6/5

Online Therapy Experience

I took online therapy from mantra care, which helps me a lot. The best thing about that their sessions are affordable.

Date of Experience:  April 17, 2022

testimonial
Dariana
Gambia
4/5

Supportive Therapist

I wont be able to afford other sessions but I just want to thank Kamya for listening to me. she gave me relief.

Date of Experience:  May 06, 2022

testimonial
David
Sri Lanka
4.4/5

It was nice Experience

MantraCare is a great platform to seek different types of treatment For diseases. The staff is nice and humble.

Date of Experience:  June 10, 2022

testimonial
Sam
Africa
4.8/5

Extremely Helpful

It was a good service , affordable and it was a great experience, it is really helpful for me.

Date of Experience:  August 16, 2022

testimonial
Nicole
Tanzania
4.4/5

Great Therapist

I attended only one session. It was very helpful because I know it takes time. She is, however, supportive and understanding. I like the way she listens to me.

Date of Experience:  September 23, 2022

testimonial
Julie
India
3.8/5

Supportive Therapist

My session was good, Aheesha mam was friendly during the session, I feel at ease now and Also I’m able to open up about my issues easily.

Date of Experience:  October 05, 2022

testimonial
Sheryl
Canada
4.4/5

Amazing Session

My therapist was taking session with professionalism , I’m very much satisfied with the services . my first trial session was very good & it was very helpful for me that’s why I opted for 1 month plan. At first I was not sure, I thought may be this is a fraud but after taking one session, I was able to manage my things and I’m happy that we can schedule the session by own .

Date of Experience:  December 08, 2022

testimonial
Ian
USA
3.8/5

Great Therapist

Okay, at the beginning of the sessions, I was nervous that Aheesha was from a different culture and I thought it would be difficult to relate. Yet, she proved the opposite of that and made me feel safe and understood in every aspect. Talking to her was like talking to a friend with a knowledge of psychology. Therefore, the intellectual part and the way she conveyed her advice was beautiful and simple for me understand. Aheesha is an amazing person before being a clever therapist. I’m greatly thankful for her.

Date of Experience:  January 23, 2023

Write a review